BTS V’s Solo Album ‘Layover’ Releases This Sept!

Join BTS V's musical adventure with 'Layover' on September 8. Experience his mesmerising solo tracks and immerse in the K-pop sensation.

K-pop BTS Star’s Debut Solo Journey Revealed

Mark your calendars, K-pop lovers! The much-anticipated debut solo album by BTS member Kim Taehyung, popularly known as V, is all set to drop on September 8, as officially announced by BigHit Music.

This solo album titled ‘Layover,’ promises to be a musical journey worth waiting for. Comprising a total of six tracks, the album boasts a diverse collection of songs that are sure to resonate with V’s fans, BTS army and music lovers alike. The featured songs include: Rainy Days, Blue, Love Me Again, Slow Dancing, For Us, and a special treat – Slow Dancing (Piano Version).

Read More:- How BTS is helping South Korea to increase soft power

In an announcement made on the global fandom platform Weverse, BigHit Music emphasised the significance of experiencing the album’s artistic flow by listening to it from beginning to end. The agency suggests that the sequence of the songs contributes to a seamless and enriching musical experience.

The album’s release time has also been disclosed by BigHit Music: at 1 pm KST on September 8 (equivalent to 9:30 am IST). This announcement has ignited excitement among V’s fanbase and music enthusiasts around the world.

Read More:- Melodic Maestro: Top 10 Songs of Lata Mangeshkar

V himself added to the thrill by sharing a sneak peek of the album’s physical copies on his Instagram account. Accompanied by an emotional caption, he expressed his eagerness to deliver his music to his dedicated followers.

Liked this post?
Register at One World News to never miss out on videos, celeb interviews, and best reads.

Ridam Sharma

She's a creative storyteller with a passion for illustration and animation. Whether with words or colors, she loves to create vibrant, thought-provoking pieces that inspire and evoke emotion.
Back to top button